7 Khoon Maaf (2011)

Vishal Bhardwaj

Main cast
Priyanka Chopra; Neil Nitin Mukesh; John Abraham; Irrfan Khan; Naseeruddin Shah

Drama, Foreign, Mystery, Thriller

7 Khoon Maaf movie is a romantic misadventures story of an Anglo-Indian woman Susanna Anna-Marie Johannes, a beautiful lass who over the course of thirty-five odd years, gets married seven times due to the untimely and mysterious deaths of half a dozen of her hapless husbands. The strange circumstances of their deaths, makes Susanna a prime accused. Did the husbands deserve to die? Were the murders out of necessity or pure blood-lust? Does Susanna ever find her one true love?

Similar movies

© Valossa 2015–2024